Glasshouse Arts Centre; Okeanus

from 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm

Tickets £8/Con £6

This is a sparkling programme of music for oboe, harp & eurythmy featuring Sally Pryce, harp, Jinny Shaw, oboe and Maren Stott, eurythmy.

The programme includes music by JS Bach, Howard Skempton and Benjamin Britten including his solo harp suite. It also includes the evocative solo oboe cycle 6 Metamorphoses after Ovid beautifully interpreted into eurythmy by Maren Stott.

Further details:   Twitter: @OkeanosEnsemble

For booking enquiries please call: 01384 399430 or email;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *